

IRIS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

School Managing Committee - Academic Year: 2023-24

SR. NO.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC	MOBILE NUMBER	ADDRESS
1	Mr. Rajkumar G Mishhra	President	9869441814	B/501, Nirman Vihar, Vikas Nagar, Pump House, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400093
2	Mrs. Usha Ajay Rajak	Secretary	89283 87203	Gala no 7, Dattakutir Building, Gaulwada, vasai Gaon West, vasai, palghar 401201
3	Mr. Vasant Chudasama	Principal of Sant Gyanneshwar High School	9322503581	305-11, Harihar Singh Chawl, Opp. Paras Nagar, Jogeshwari (E)
4	Mrs. Anita Dubey	Principal of Little Flower English High School	9892930992	A/101, Ashiswad 2, Poonam Sagar Complex, Mira Road East.
5	Mr. Pramod Kumar Shukla	Retired Principal of RC Maruti High School	8451985186	11, Ramgurudev Apt., Pump House, Andheri (E), Mumbai.
6	Mr. Santosh B. Dubey	Educationist	9324088263	A/101, Ashiswad 2, Poonam Sagar Complex, Mira Road East.
7	Mrs. Indudevi R. Mishra	Parent Member	8180852059	Flat No.504,Om Shree Ashtvinayak Complex, Bilding No.02, Moregoan,120 Feet Road Nalasopara (E),Palghar-401208
8	Mrs. Sadhana Garg	Parent Member	9004998138	R/No 102, Nirmal Apt. Nr. Thakur VidyaMandir School, Pragati Nagar, Nallasopara (E), Palghar-401209
9	Mr. Rajesh Mishra	General Manager	9869752633	Flat No.504,Om Shree Ashtvinayak Complex, Bilding No.02, Moregoan,120 Feet Road Nalasopara (E),Palghar-401208
10	Ms. Ankita Patil	Teacher Member	8087916163	Punadi (umrala), lastb bus stop, Bolinj-sopara Road Nallasopara (W), Tal-vasai, Dist-Palghar- 401303
11	Mrs. Rekha Menan	Teacher Member	9665799034	B-5, Nalanda soc., Mahesh Park , Tulinj Road Nalasopara (E), Palghar- 401209
12	Mrs. Pinki Dhiraj Tiwari	Staff-Member	9049817211	Tiwari Farm, Near Shiv Temple Dhaniv Baug Nalasopara (E), Palghar - 401209

