

## IRIS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation No. 1131176

School No. 3110

Dhaniv Baug, Nalasopara (East), Palghar - 401209, @: 8087006551, 8087015008

## CONSTITUTION of PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION for The Academic Year 2023-2024

## Executive Committee Members as Per Maharashtra Educational Institution (Regulation of Fees) Act 2011

- 1)PTA Member Association: Parent of every Student of the school is a member of the PTA.
- 2) Formation of Executive Committee Members of Parent Teacher Association.

The Following are the members of Executive Committee for the Academic Year 2023-24.

NAME	DESIGNATION	2_1
Mrs. Usha Ajay Rajak	Chairperson	Principal, IRIS International
		School, Nalasopara
Mrs. Indudevi Mishra	Vice Chairperson	Parent Class: VIII
Mrs. Ankita Amit Ptil	Secretary	Secondary In charge, IRIS
(0)		International School, NSP
Mrs. Sadhana Garg	Joint Secretary	Parent Class: VII
Mr. Dhiraj Tiwari	Joint Secretary	Parent Class: X

MEMBERS	PARENT NAME	TEACHER NAME
Nursery	Mr. Irfan Patel	Ms. Komal Singh
L. Kg	Mrs. Purnima Shukla	Ms. Komal Singh
U. Kg	Mr. Vinod Yadav	Mrs. Sweta Sanjay Prasad
Grade 1	Mr. Jaswant Yadav	Mrs. Pinki Tiwari
Grade 2	Mrs. Saroja Yadav	Ms. Varsha Valabhai Zala
Grade 3	Mr. Jitendra Chauhan	Mrs. Priya Shardul Patil
Grade 4	Mrs. Vimlesh D. Garg	Mr. Suraj Vishwakarma
Grade 5	Mrs. Manju Pal	Mrs. Rekha Menon
Grade 6	Mr.Nepal Singh	Ms. Pranjal Tiwari
Grade 7	Mr. Anil Mishra	Mr. Sanjay Mohan jha
Grade 8	Mrs. Priyanka Mishra	Mrs. Selvamani M
Grade 9	Mr. Rajeev Singh	Mr. Mangesh Yadav
Grade 10	Mr. Ramkesh Yadav	Mr. Abhishek Chaturvedi
Grade 11 <sup>th</sup> Com.	Mr. Rajkumar Mishra	Ms. Simran Lopes
Grade 11 <sup>th</sup> Sci.	Mrs. Sashikala Yadav	Mr. Keshav Jha
Grade 12 <sup>th</sup> Com.	Mr. Ambikesh Bera	Mrs. Ankita Amit Patil
Grade 12 <sup>th</sup> Sci.	Mr. Avadhesh Pandey	Mrs. Aarti Shukla

